Bruce Springsteen to release new studio album early next year


Bruce Springsteen to release new studio album in January 2014 (1)

Bruce Springsteen took to his official Facebook and Twitter accounts to announce the release date of his new album.

Titled “High Hopes,” Sprinsteen’s new album is set for a January 14, 2014 release. It is the first new album from the musician since the 2012 album “Wrecking Ball.”

Springsteen, who has sold 64.5 million albums, also released the track list for “High Hopes.” It includes:

1. High Hopes
2. Harry’s Place
3. American Skin (41 Shots)
4. Just Like Fire Would
5. Down In The Hole
6. Heaven’s Wall
7. Frankie Fell In Love
8. This Is Your Sword
9. Hunter Of Invisible Game
10. The Ghost of Tom Joad
11.The Wall
12. Dream Baby Dream

To check out what’s up with Springsteen’s new album, the title track comes out Monday.

Photos by:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here