Britney Spears New Album Track List


Womanizer – Britney Spears

Guilty pleasure for many, Britney Spears is coming out with her latest album December 2nd, 2008. Just goes to show that nothing can keep Britney down! She is making her way back from custody battles, getting ugly, getting hot and the sex tape scandal that seemed to die down.

So, who can we credit with Britney’s success after all of the drama? For one, the fans – without us, who have caused her latest single, Womanizer to reach number one!

1.       “Womanizer”
2. “Circus”
3. “Out From Under”
4. “Kill The Lights”
5. “Shattered Glass”
6. “If U Seek Amy”
7. “Unusual You”
8. “Blur”
9. “Mmm Papi”
10. “Mannequin”
11. “Lace and Leather”
12. “My Baby”

If you are anything like millions of other fans you can’t wait until the 2nd when these new tracks are available!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here